Premium Addons for Elementor - Version 3.0.6

Version Description

  • Tweak: Added badge text for widgets` icons on the editor page.
  • Fixed: Warning: implode(): Invalid arguments passed in /premium-addons-for-elementor/queries.php on line 27.
Download this release

Release Info

Developer leap13
Plugin Icon 128x128 Premium Addons for Elementor
Version 3.0.6
Comparing to
See all releases

Code changes from version 3.0.5 to 3.0.6

admin/assets/pa-elements-font/css/pa-elements.css CHANGED
@@ -28,13 +28,18 @@
28
/*
29
* Icons Badge
30
*/
31
- /*[class^="pa-"]::after, [class*=" pa-"]::after {
32
font-size: 10px;
33
opacity: 0.4;
34
position: absolute;
35
- right: 5px;
36
- top: 5px;
37
- }*/
38
.pa-pa-admin-icon:before {
39
content: "\e915";
40
}
28
/*
29
* Icons Badge
30
*/
31
+ [class^="pa-"]::after, [class*=" pa-"]::after {
32
+ content: "PA";
33
font-size: 10px;
34
opacity: 0.4;
35
position: absolute;
36
+ right: 0px;
37
+ top: 0px;
38
+ border-width: 0 0 1px 1px;
39
+ border-style: solid;
40
+ border-color: #0f6aa7;
41
+ padding: 2px 3px;
42
+ }
43
.pa-pa-admin-icon:before {
44
content: "\e915";
45
}
admin/settings/version-control.php CHANGED
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ class PA_Version_Control {
79
<tr class="pa-roll-row">
80
<th>Rollback Version</th>
81
<td>
82
- <div><?php echo sprintf( '<a target="_blank" href="%s" class="button pa-btn pa-rollback-button elementor-button-spinner">Reinstall Version 3.0.4</a>', wp_nonce_url( admin_url( 'admin-post.php?action=premium_addons_rollback' ), 'premium_addons_rollback' ) ); ?> </div>
83
<p class="pa-roll-desc"><span>Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.</span></p>
84
</td>
85
</tr>
79
<tr class="pa-roll-row">
80
<th>Rollback Version</th>
81
<td>
82
+ <div><?php echo sprintf( '<a target="_blank" href="%s" class="button pa-btn pa-rollback-button elementor-button-spinner">Reinstall Version 3.0.5</a>', wp_nonce_url( admin_url( 'admin-post.php?action=premium_addons_rollback' ), 'premium_addons_rollback' ) ); ?> </div>
83
<p class="pa-roll-desc"><span>Warning: Please backup your database before making the rollback.</span></p>
84
</td>
85
</tr>
includes/class-addons-integration.php CHANGED
@@ -44,9 +44,11 @@ class Premium_Addons_Integration {
44
PREMIUM_ADDONS_URL . 'admin/assets/pa-elements-font/css/pa-elements.css'
45
);
46
47
- // $dynamic_css = '[class^="pa-"]::after, [class*=" pa-"]::after { content: "Hssssssssssello"; }';
48
49
- // wp_add_inline_style( 'pa-icons-badge', $dynamic_css );
50
51
}
52
44
PREMIUM_ADDONS_URL . 'admin/assets/pa-elements-font/css/pa-elements.css'
45
);
46
47
+ $badge_text = \PremiumAddons\Helper_Functions::get_badge();
48
+
49
+ $dynamic_css = sprintf( '[class^="pa-"]::after, [class*=" pa-"]::after { content: "%s"; }', $badge_text ) ;
50
51
+ wp_add_inline_style( 'premium-addons-font', $dynamic_css );
52
53
}
54
includes/helper-functions.php CHANGED
@@ -94,4 +94,15 @@ class Helper_Functions {
94
95
return ( isset($prefix) && '' != $prefix ) ? $prefix : 'Premium';
96
}
97
}
94
95
return ( isset($prefix) && '' != $prefix ) ? $prefix : 'Premium';
96
}
97
+
98
+ public static function get_badge(){
99
+
100
+ if( defined('PREMIUM_PRO_ADDONS_VERSION') ) {
101
+ if(isset(get_option('pa_wht_lbl_save_settings')['premium-wht-lbl-badge'])){
102
+ $badge = get_option('pa_wht_lbl_save_settings')['premium-wht-lbl-badge'];
103
+ }
104
+ }
105
+
106
+ return ( isset($badge) && '' != $badge ) ? $badge : 'PA';
107
+ }
108
}
premium-addons-for-elementor.php CHANGED
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
3
Plugin Name: Premium Addons for Elementor
4
Description: Premium Addons Plugin Includes 21+ premium widgets for Elementor Page Builder.
5
Plugin URI: https://premiumaddons.com
6
- Version: 3.0.5
7
Author: Leap13
8
Author URI: http://leap13.com/
9
Text Domain: premium-addons-for-elementor
@@ -23,12 +23,12 @@ if ( ! defined('ABSPATH') ) exit; // No access of directly access
23
24
25
// Define Constants
26
- define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_VERSION', '3.0.5');
27
define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_URL', plugins_url('/', __FILE__));
28
define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_PATH', plugin_dir_path(__FILE__));
29
define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_FILE', __FILE__);
30
define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_BASENAME', plugin_basename(__FILE__));
31
- define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_STABLE_VERSION', '3.0.4');
32
33
if( ! class_exists('Premium_Addons_Elementor') ) {
34
/*
3
Plugin Name: Premium Addons for Elementor
4
Description: Premium Addons Plugin Includes 21+ premium widgets for Elementor Page Builder.
5
Plugin URI: https://premiumaddons.com
6
+ Version: 3.0.6
7
Author: Leap13
8
Author URI: http://leap13.com/
9
Text Domain: premium-addons-for-elementor
23
24
25
// Define Constants
26
+ define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_VERSION', '3.0.6');
27
define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_URL', plugins_url('/', __FILE__));
28
define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_PATH', plugin_dir_path(__FILE__));
29
define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_FILE', __FILE__);
30
define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_BASENAME', plugin_basename(__FILE__));
31
+ define('PREMIUM_ADDONS_STABLE_VERSION', '3.0.5');
32
33
if( ! class_exists('Premium_Addons_Elementor') ) {
34
/*
queries.php CHANGED
@@ -24,7 +24,9 @@ function premium_blog_get_post_settings( $settings ) {
24
25
$authors = $settings['premium_blog_users'];
26
27
- $post_args['author'] = implode(',', $authors);
28
29
$post_args['category'] = $settings['premium_blog_categories'];
30
24
25
$authors = $settings['premium_blog_users'];
26
27
+ if( ! empty( $authors ) ) {
28
+ $post_args['author'] = implode(',', $authors);
29
+ }
30
31
$post_args['category'] = $settings['premium_blog_categories'];
32
readme.txt CHANGED
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Donate link: http://premiumaddons.com
5
Requires at least: 4.5
6
Tested up to: 5.0.3
7
Requires PHP: 5.4
8
- Stable tag: 3.0.5
9
License: GPL v3.0
10
License URI: https://opensource.org/licenses/GPL-3.0
11
@@ -27,8 +27,9 @@ Premium Addons for Elementor can be used only as a complement of Elementor page
27
* Options panel for enabling desired widgets only for faster performance.
28
* Free Support through online forums and our Facebook group.
29
* Fully Responsive and Cross Browser Compatible, Tested By [Browserstack](https://www.browserstack.com)
30
- * Enable/disable specific elements and their related CSS and JS files to prevent overloading your site.
31
32
33
### Available Elements
34
@@ -56,34 +57,34 @@ Premium Addons for Elementor can be used only as a complement of Elementor page
56
57
### PRO addons & widgets [Click here](https://premiumaddons.com/pro/)
58
59
- 1. [Premium Alert Box](https://premiumaddons.com/alert-box-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
60
- 2. [Premium Animated Section Gradient](https://premiumaddons.com/animated-section-gradients-for-elementor-page-builder/)
61
- 3. [Premium Behance Feed](https://premiumaddons.com/behance-feed-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
62
- 4. [Premium Charts](https://premiumaddons.com/charts-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
63
- 5. [Premium Content Switcher](https://premiumaddons.com/content-switcher-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
64
- 6. [Premium Divider](https://premiumaddons.com/dual-header-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
65
- 7. [Premium Facebook Feed](https://premiumaddons.com/facebook-feed-widget-for-elementor-page-builder-2/)
66
- 8. [Premium Facebook Messenger](https://premiumaddons.com/facebook-messenger-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
67
- 9. [Premium Facebook Reviews](https://premiumaddons.com/facebook-reviews-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
68
- 10. [Premium Flip Box](https://premiumaddons.com/flip-box-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
69
- 11. [Premium Google Reviews](https://premiumaddons.com/google-reviews-for-elementor-page-builder/)
70
- 12. [Premium Icon Box](https://premiumaddons.com/icon-box-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
71
- 13. [Premium iHover](https://premiumaddons.com/ihover-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
72
- 14. [Premium Image Comparison](https://premiumaddons.com/image-comparison-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
73
- 15. [Premium Image Hotspots](https://premiumaddons.com/image-hotspots-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
74
- 16. [Premium Image Layers](https://premiumaddons.com/image-layers-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
75
- 17. [Premium Instagram Feed](https://premiumaddons.com/instagram-feed-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
76
- 18. [Premium Ken Burns](https://premiumaddons.com/ken-burns-section-addon-for-elementor-page-builder/)
77
- 19. [Premium Magic Section](https://premiumaddons.com/magic-section-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
78
- 20. [Premium Multi Scroll](https://premiumaddons.com/multi-scroll-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
79
- 21. [Premium Parallax](https://premiumaddons.com/parallax-section-addon-for-elementor-page-builder/)
80
- 22. [Premium Particles](https://premiumaddons.com/particles-section-addon-for-elementor-page-builder/)
81
- 23. [Premium Preview Window](https://premiumaddons.com/preview-window-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
82
- 24. [Premium Tables](https://premiumaddons.com/table-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
83
- 25. [Premium Twitter Feed](https://premiumaddons.com/twitter-feed-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
84
- 26. [Premium Tabs](https://premiumaddons.com/tabs-widget-for-elementor-page-builder-2/)
85
- 27. [Premium Unfold](https://premiumaddons.com/unfold-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
86
- 28. [Premium Whatsapp Chat](https://premiumaddons.com/whatsapp-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
87
88
89
== Installation ==
@@ -137,6 +138,11 @@ Premium Addons for Elementor is 100% Ads Free, Ads can only be detected from You
137
138
== Changelog ==
139
140
= 3.0.5 =
141
142
- Tweak: Added `Filter by Author` option in Premium Blog widget to get posts for specific author(s).
5
Requires at least: 4.5
6
Tested up to: 5.0.3
7
Requires PHP: 5.4
8
+ Stable tag: 3.0.6
9
License: GPL v3.0
10
License URI: https://opensource.org/licenses/GPL-3.0
11
27
* Options panel for enabling desired widgets only for faster performance.
28
* Free Support through online forums and our Facebook group.
29
* Fully Responsive and Cross Browser Compatible, Tested By [Browserstack](https://www.browserstack.com)
30
31
+ ### Fully Modular
32
+ * Enable/disable specific elements and their related assets files to prevent overloading your site.
33
34
### Available Elements
35
57
58
### PRO addons & widgets [Click here](https://premiumaddons.com/pro/)
59
60
+ 1. [Premium Alert Box Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/alert-box-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
61
+ 2. [Premium Animated Gradient Section Addon](https://premiumaddons.com/animated-section-gradients-for-elementor-page-builder/)
62
+ 3. [Premium Behance Feed Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/behance-feed-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
63
+ 4. [Premium Charts Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/charts-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
64
+ 5. [Premium Content Switcher Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/content-switcher-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
65
+ 6. [Premium Divider Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/dual-header-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
66
+ 7. [Premium Facebook Feed Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/facebook-feed-widget-for-elementor-page-builder-2/)
67
+ 8. [Premium Facebook Messenger Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/facebook-messenger-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
68
+ 9. [Premium Facebook Reviews Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/facebook-reviews-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
69
+ 10. [Premium Flip Box Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/flip-box-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
70
+ 11. [Premium Google Reviews Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/google-reviews-for-elementor-page-builder/)
71
+ 12. [Premium Icon Box Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/icon-box-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
72
+ 13. [Premium iHover Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/ihover-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
73
+ 14. [Premium Image Comparison Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/image-comparison-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
74
+ 15. [Premium Image Hotspots Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/image-hotspots-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
75
+ 16. [Premium Image Layers Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/image-layers-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
76
+ 17. [Premium Instagram Feed Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/instagram-feed-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
77
+ 18. [Premium Ken Burns Section Addon](https://premiumaddons.com/ken-burns-section-addon-for-elementor-page-builder/)
78
+ 19. [Premium Magic Section Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/magic-section-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
79
+ 20. [Premium Multi Scroll Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/multi-scroll-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
80
+ 21. [Premium Parallax Section Addon](https://premiumaddons.com/parallax-section-addon-for-elementor-page-builder/)
81
+ 22. [Premium Particles Section Addon](https://premiumaddons.com/particles-section-addon-for-elementor-page-builder/)
82
+ 23. [Premium Preview Window Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/preview-window-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
83
+ 24. [Premium Tables Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/table-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
84
+ 25. [Premium Twitter Feed Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/twitter-feed-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
85
+ 26. [Premium Tabs Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/tabs-widget-for-elementor-page-builder-2/)
86
+ 27. [Premium Unfold Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/unfold-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
87
+ 28. [Premium Whatsapp Chat Widget](https://premiumaddons.com/whatsapp-widget-for-elementor-page-builder/)
88
89
90
== Installation ==
138
139
== Changelog ==
140
141
+ = 3.0.6 =
142
+
143
+ - Tweak: Added badge text for widgets` icons on the editor page.
144
+ - Fixed: Warning: implode(): Invalid arguments passed in `/premium-addons-for-elementor/queries.php` on line 27.
145
+
146
= 3.0.5 =
147
148
- Tweak: Added `Filter by Author` option in Premium Blog widget to get posts for specific author(s).